Share Button
Free-Tell-a-Friend is now SmartAddon
EmailPassword
How do I cancel my Pro Account?
Follow the steps below to cancel your Pro Account:

1. Log into your Account.
2. Click 'Manage Website' next to the website you want to cancel.
3. Under the 'Pro Account' menu, click 'Cancel Pro'.
4. Follow the steps shown on the page.

Please allow up to seven days for us to terminate your account.
Return to Frequently Asked Questions  |  Can't find your answer? Contact us
SmartAddon offers a unique Share Button to add to your website. We offer a share button and tell a friend button to add onto your website including social buttons such as Twitter button and Facebook button. When your users click the tell a friend button, a share widget will be displayed giving options to share. Get our free share button today!